Global Affiliations

Cambridge International School

Cambridge Assessment International Education prepares school students for life, helping them develop an informed curiosity and a lasting passion for learning. As an integral part of the University of Cambridge, more than 10,000 schools are part of the Cambridge learning community. With operations in 160 countries across 9 regions, every year, nearly a million Cambridge learners prepare for their future with an education from Cambridge International. Together with schools, they develop Cambridge learners who are confident, responsible, reflective, innovative and engaged – equipped for success in the modern world.

For more info, take a look at:

The IB Primary Years Programme

The International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (IBPYP) is one of the four programmes offered by the International Baccalaureate and is designed for students from ages 3- 12 years. The PYP curriculum framework centres on transdisciplinary learning as the curriculum organises for students to experience learning between, across and beyond traditional subject boundaries. It is an in-depth guide to authentic inquiry-based learning and teaching that is engaging, significant, challenging and relevant. Bodhi International School is an IB PYP Candidate School.

British Council

The British Council International School Award (ISA) is a benchmarking scheme that accredits schools as having an outstanding level of support for:

  • Nurturing global citizenship in young people
  • Enriching teaching and learning

ISA was introduced in India in the year 2003 and nearly 2500 schools across the country have joined this exciting journey since then. The range of schools participating in the International School Award varies from the well-resourced private schools to government schools from rural areas and schools for the less advantaged communities. The International School Award now has a presence in 31 countries worldwide.

For more Info, take a look at :


The Award Programme was first introduced in the United Kingdom in 1956 as the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award. The aim was to motivate young people aged between 14 and 25 years to become involved in a balanced programme of voluntary self-development activities to take them through the potentially difficult period between adolescence and adulthood.

The Award’s concept is one of individual challenge, giving young people a balanced, non-competitive programme of voluntary activities which encourage personal discovery and growth, self-reliance, perseverance, responsibility to themselves and service to their community. The basic structure of the Award consists of 4 mandatory sections Voluntary Service, Adventurous Journey, Skills and Physical Recreation. There are 3 levels of the Award – Bronze, Silver & Gold. Participants must complete the four mandatory sections of Voluntary Service, Adventurous Journey, Skill & Physical Recreation.

For more info, take a look at:

College Board

The College Board is a mission-driven not-for-profit organization that connects students to college success and opportunity. Founded in 1900, the College Board was created to expand access to higher education. With the membership association of over 6,000 of the world’s leading educational institutions, it is dedicated to promoting excellence and equity in education.

Each year, the College Board helps more than seven million students prepare for a successful transition to college through programs and services in college readiness and college success — including the PSAT, SAT and the Advanced Placement Program.